Technology

54 faculty and staff found

Josef Anderson
4092458758
jeanderson1@lit.edu
Jason Bingham
4098802380
jtbingham@lit.edu
Thomas Bonds
4098802004
tmbonds@lit.edu
Ed Buford
4098392004
ebuford@lit.edu
Troy Burnett
4092458758
taburnett@lit.edu
Brent Campbell
4092458667
bacampbell@lit.edu
Kevin Carmon
4098802004
klcarmo1@lit.edu
Steve Champagne
4098802291
smchampagne@lit.edu
Shawn Clary
4098802004
smclary@lit.edu
Thomas Day
4092474752
tday@lit.edu
Robert Fancher
4093821086
refancher@lit.edu
Sean Fillyaw
4098802004
sdfillyaw@lit.edu
Dustin Fussell
4098802004
dlfussell@lit.edu
Erick Gauthia
4098802004
epgauthia@lit.edu
Darrell Grissom
4098392903
dgrissom@lit.edu
David Hadnot
4098802004
dlhadnot@lit.edu
Jimmy Haire
4092474882
jdhaire1@lit.edu
Minus Hargrave
4092474883
mjhargrave@lit.edu
Royace Hill
4092570068
rrhill@lit.edu
Chelsea Hoke
4092474936
clhoke@lit.edu