Medical Coding Specialist

9 faculty and staff found

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
person's image Adams, Billy

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Cobb, Tena Marie

Instructor III

4098392929 tmcobb@lit.edu
person's image Conner, Amy Adcock

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 aaconner@lit.edu
person's image Cross, Deborah Louise

Adjunct Instructor

4098808845 dlcross@lit.edu
person's image Ferrell, Samantha

Faculty (temporary)

4098808321 sferrell@lit.edu
person's image Green, Dana McCown

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Johnston, Kelsey

Faculty (temporary)

4098808321 kjohnston@lit.edu
person's image Martin-Davis, Lovette

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Waldrep, Staci Marie

Instructor IV

4098392918 smwaldrep@lit.edu