Faculty Senate Special Meeting

10 November 2023 / 12:30pm / PATC 102

ATTENDEES

Brian Parrack, Tena Cobb, Trazarra Stelly, Chris Sams, Steven Joiner, Bryan Barron, Peter Whittaker, Stanley Spooner

AGENDA

• Vote in new president.

NOTES

- Meeting called to order @ 12:32pm
- Two nominations submitted:
 - o Brandon Greer 9 votes for
 - o Stanley Spooner 1 vote for
- Brandon Greer elected as president by majority vote.
- Note faculty hand book page numbers do not match table of contents due to revision, this needs to be updated.
- Motion to adjurn
 - o 1st Brian P
 - o 2nd Bryan B
- Meeting Adjourned @ 12:38