Apply Now    |    Registration    |    Student Information    |    Faculty & Staff    |    Alumni / Give to LIT    |    Jobs@LIT   
Skip Navigation Links
Human Resources | Staff
Staff

Catherine Blanchard
catherine.blanchard@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8375

Associate Vice President                           

Brenda Dixon
brenda.dixon@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8373

Human Resources Compliance Officer
Title IX, Training, Employee Relations, TWC  

Carolina Bryan
carolina.bryan@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7373

Human Resources Specialist
Leave and Workers' Compensation                  

Cynthia Walker
cynthia.walker@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2257

Benefits Manager
Benefits, Retirement Programs

Donna Franklin
donna.franklin@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2213

Human Resources Specialist
Communications, HRIS Reporting            

Ebony Minix
ebony.minix@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8973 

Human Resources Specialist Sr.
Personnel and Payroll Actions   

Jackie Smith
jackie.moore@lamar.edu
(409) 880-1780

Human Resources Specialist
Benefits

Jacqueline McCue
jacqueline.mccue@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2212

Human Resources Specialist
Staff Employment                

Jeff Bell 
jeffrey.bell@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2215

Human Resources Director
Training, Title IX, Employee Relations, and Special Projects

Kathy Russell
kathy.russell@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2208

Human Resources Associate Director
Compensation, Classification, and Faculty/Staff Employment

Lorelei Alfred
lorelei.alfred@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2206

Human Resources Assistant
Document Imaging                  

Sandra Stringer
sandra.stringer@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7893

Human Resources Assistant, Sr.
Onboarding, Budget 

Terri Jones
terri.jones@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7375

Human Resources Specialist
LU Faculty Employment, LIT Faculty/Staff Employment, Immigration