Apply Now    |    Registration    |    Student Information    |    Faculty & Staff    |    Alumni / Give to LIT   
Skip Navigation Links
Human Resources | Staff
Staff

Bertha Fregia
bertha.fregia@lamar.edu
Associate Vice President
Terri Jones
terri.jones@lamar.edu

Executive Assistant
Cynthia Walker
cynthia.walker@lamar.edu

Human Resources Coordinator-Benefits
Jackie Smith
jackie.moore@lamar.edu

Human Resources Specialist - Benefits
Carolina Bryan
carolina.bryan@lamar.edu

Human Resources Specialist-Leave and Workers' Compensation
Paula Tanner
paula.tanner@lamar.edu

Human Resources Assistant Sr. – Document Imaging
Kathy Russell
kathy.russell@lamar.edu

Human Resources Assistant Director-Compensation, Classification, and Employment
Ebony Lewis
ebony.lewis@lamar.edu

Human Resources Specialist Sr.-Employment, Personel and Payroll Actions

Jacqueline McCue
jacqueline.mccue@lamar.edu
Human Resources Specialist-Employment
   
Physical Address
1030 Jim Gilligan Way
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 11127
Beaumont, Texas 77710

Phone: (409) 880-8375
Fax: (409) 880-8464