Apply Now    |    Registration    |    Student Information    |    Faculty & Staff    |    Alumni / Give to LIT    |    Jobs@LIT   
Skip Navigation Links
Human Resources | Staff
Staff

Catherine Blanchard
catherine.blanchard@lamar.edu

Associate Vice President                           

Terri Jones
terri.jones@lamar.edu

Executive Assistant

Jeff Bell
jeffrey.bell@lamar.edu

Human Resources Director
Training, Title IX, Employee Relations, and Special Projects

Brenda Dixon
brenda.dixon@lamar,edu

Human Resources Compliance Officer

Cynthia Walker
cynthia.walker@lamar.edu

Benefits Manager

Jackie Smith
jackie.moore@lamar.edu

Human Resources Specialist - Benefits

Carolina Bryan
carolina.bryan@lamar.edu

Human Resources Specialist - Leave and Workers' Compensation                  

Lorelei Alfred
lorelei.alfred@lamar.edu

Human Resources Assistant - Document Imaging

Kathy Russell
kathy.russell@lamar.edu

Human Resources Associate Director
Compensation, Classification, and Faculty/Staff Employment

Ebony Minix
ebony.minix@lamar.edu     

Human Resources Specialist Sr.
Faculty/Staff Employment, Personnel and Payroll Actions   

Jacqueline McCue
jacqueline.mccue@lamar.edu

Human Resources Specialist - Faculty/Staff Employment

Physical Address
1030 Jim Gilligan Way
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 11127
Beaumont, Texas 77710

Phone: (409) 880-8375
Fax: (409) 880-8464